9 September 2013

KSET Syllabus Karnataka 2013 SET Exam Paper Pattern Download

KSET Syllabus Karnataka 2013 SET Exam Paper Pattern Download : 1. Mysore University kset.uni-mysore.ac.in KSET 2013 Syllabus and KSET Exam Patten Details. KSET for the recruitment of lecturers (Assistant Professors) in various universities/colleges/institutions, K-SET is going to be held in 32 subjects across Karnataka State on 8th December 2013.  All the candidates who wish to appear for it must visit the official website http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in. Candidates can also find KSET Paper Pattern details and Karnataka SET Syllabus on the official website.

KSET exam is divided into two phases
Phase I : It consists of only one paper which contains 60 questions out of which candidates must attempt 50 questions. This exam is for 100 marks and it is held hor 75 minutes.
Phase II : It consists of two papers, out of that first paper contains 50 questions weighing 100 marks and the duration of exam is 1 hour 15 minutes. Whereas the second paper consists of 75 questions and the duration of exam is 2 and half hours. In both papers, candidates must attempt all the questions and there is no choice as in Phase I.

KSET 2013 hall ticket / admit card

3. KSET 2013 Syllabus Download - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus.php
 KSET syllabus is similar to UGC/CSIR-NET. Candidates can easily download KSET syllabus from the below links. Instead of depending on Mysore to individually send KSET 2013 syllabus to every candidate,  you can download your required KSET syllabus 2013 Exam using your subject codes.

4. Subject Code :
KSET syllabus for Commerce - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/commerce.pdf

KSET syllabus for Kannada - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/kannada.pdf

KSET syllabus for Economics - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/economics.pdf


KSET syllabus for English - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/english.pdf


KSET syllabus for Political Science - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/political_science.pdf


KSET syllabus for History - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/history.pdf


KSET syllabus for Sociology - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/sociology.pdf


KSET syllabus for Geography - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/geography.pdf


KSET syllabus for Hindi - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/hindi.pdf


KSET syllabus for Management - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/management.pdf


KSET syllabus for Tourism Administration - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/tourism_administration.pdf


KSET syllabus for Education - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/education.pdf


KSET syllabus for Library & Information Science - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/library_science.pdf


KSET syllabus for Mass Communication & Journalism - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/mass_communication_and_journalism.pdf


KSET syllabus for Psychology - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/psychology.pdf


KSET syllabus for Social Work - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/social_work.pdf


KSET syllabus for Criminology - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/criminology.pdf


KSET syllabus for Law - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/law.pdf


KSET syllabus for Sanskrit - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/sanskrit.pdf


KSET syllabus for Physical Education - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/physical_education.pdf


KSET syllabus for Folk Literature - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/folk_literature.pdf


KSET syllabus for Urdu - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/urdu.pdf


KSET syllabus for Public Administration - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/public_administration.pdf


KSET syllabus for Computer Science & Applications - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/computer_science.pdf


KSET syllabus for Physical Science - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/physical_science.pdf 


KSET syllabus for Mathematical Science - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/mathematical_science.pdf


KSET syllabus for Chemical Science - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/chemincal_sciences.pdf


KSET syllabus for Life Science - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/life_science.pdf


KSET syllabus for Environmental Science - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/environmental_science.pdf


KSET syllabus for Home Science - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/home_science.pdf


KSET syllabus for Electronic Science - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/electronic_science.pdf


KSET syllabus for Earth Science - http://kset.uni-mysore.ac.in/syllabus/earth_science.pdf

5. Candidates join us on Facebook for latest news and updates about KSET Application Form , KSET Results 2013, Download KSET Answer Keys and KSET Previous Year Question Papers. Guys bookmark our page for further reference and subscribe us for instant notifications.
KSET Syllabus Karnataka 2013 SET Exam Paper Pattern Download
4/ 5
Oleh

Thank you for comment