December 26, 2011

Unrecognised Schools in Secunderabad and Hyderabad 2012

AP Unrecognised Schools in Secunderabad and Hyderabad 2012 School Education Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, announced a list of unrecognized schools. To obtain the necessary approvals from the state Department of School Education, Hyderabad without a drive in the city and began to learn the work of schools.The department has so far identified 62 unrecognised schools in the city and in the process of unearthing in some more areas. The education department also served closure notices on these schools and requested parents not to join children in these schools.

The department of school education has decided to impose a penalty on the managements running the schools as per the provisions of the Right to Education Act.The raids were conducted on the directions of Hyderabad collector Natarajan Gulzar following several complaints from parents. It is observed that the managements of various schools are cheating the parents by displaying registration numbers as recognition numbers. Here is the list of Schools:

1) Khairatabad Zone:

Sri Krishnaveni Talent School, Erragadda
Urwah Model School, Borabanda
Krishnaveni Talent School, Film Nagar
Sri Raghavendra School, N.B.T. Nagar
Urwah Model School, Rahmath Nagar
Rosebell Public School, M.S. Maqta
Krishnaveni Talent School, Rahmath Nagar
T.S.R. School, Amarnath Primary School.
Manikya Public School, Sri Nagar Colony
S.L.N. High School, N.B.T. Nagar
Decent Public School
Trinity Primary School
Vivekananda Public School, Yellareddyguda
Sai Jyothi U.P. School
Little Soldiers Primary School

2) Nampally Zone:

Rosary School
G.K.B.A. School
Krushi Vidyalaya
Kiddies School
Shring Rushi Public School
Ektha Public School
Neo Standard School
Little Heart School
St. Marks School
Little Buds School
New Wings School
Fatima Co-Education School
Durgeshwari School Nampally
St. Johns School
Mowrya School.

3) Secunderabad Zone:

Chaitanya Bharathi School, Rasoolpura
Gowtham Model School, Begumpet
St. Paul's Primary School, Bansilalpet
Knowledge School, Rasoolpura
Shishya Primary School
Indo English School, Rasoolpura
Lakshya Primary School, New Bhoiguda
St. Alfan's Primary School, Opp. Old Gandhi Hospital

4) Shaikpet Zone:

Indian Public School, Venkatagiri
Indo English Grammar School, Tolichowki
Shaheen School, Tolichowki
Apricot High School
Excel World School, Aditya Nagar
Picos School, Jubilee Hills
Vignana Jyothi School, N.B.T.Nagar
Crystal Grammar School, Aditya Nagar
Genius High School, Aditya Nagar
N.B.T.Nagar; Leading Upper Primary School, Hakeempet
Kushal Aristole Educational Academy
Nagarjuna High School
St.Florence School, N.B.T. Nagar
Galaxy Talent School, Venkatagiri
St. Paul's School, Zehra Nagar
Laxmi Narsimha High School, N.B.T. Nagar
Ushodaya School
Rainbow School, Uday Nagar
Sri Krishna Sai School, Udaya Nagar
Good Citizen Primary School, Venkatagiri.
Rose Buds School, Uday Nagar
Gori High School, Aziz Bagh
Vishwa Bharathi School, Film Nagar

Unrecognised Schools in Secunderabad and Hyderabad 2012
4/ 5


December 3, 2013 at 4:25 AM delete

sir this is final report


Thank you for comment